“Break” Post- Production Week 11

This week in post-production our team has been taking it easy. We have an assembly cut already made with all of our footage in the bag. Joe, Rebecca and I joined another production team outside of school and are now all working together on another production since we enjoyed working with each other so much during the filming of “Break”. I’m looking forward to all of the little pieces in the production to come together so our original vision can be achieved.

(No photos from behind the scenes this week since the production is wrapped so here’s a picture of Bouchard I sniped during setting up the jib)

17887139_10208619794642000_1599813521_o

Published by

johnstinson56

I like movies and books and I'm a Pizza Roll connoisseur. Shia Labeouf.

Leave a comment