“Break” Post-Production Week 14

This week our group has been focused on audio and getting each and every level of the audio to match so our film will flow smoothly despite having numerous cuts throughout. Our concept is fantastic and it visually looks how I imagined it would (which is always rewarding). Now all we need to do is get the audio levels right and we’ll be good to go for our final project. Side note: I have been blessed with a fantastic team from which I have lost the desire to work with anyone else because I know they will not live up to the expectations that have been set by this group.

Published by

johnstinson56

I like movies and books and I'm a Pizza Roll connoisseur. Shia Labeouf.

Leave a Reply

